|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Literally killed me So I woke up dead. I was even dead before. I guess nothing changed then. I am getting fairer after the kawad in KKcity. Even my friend told me that. Well atleast better. What difference does it makes? Anyway. I didn't eat much today. Stated that cause that doesn't usually happens. First of, cause I felt so awkward during recess. Everyone in the canteen was bitchy. Everyone was talking so loud. I felt like slapping their faces. I sound mean. But sadly its true. Hai people. Today didn’t go so well. I had the worst headache ever. I felt like vomiting, but nothing happened. Maths was surreal hard. I guess my hard work didn’t payoff then. It was so disappointing. And I had to lie to my dad. Here how it goes.. Dad: how was your maths? Me: Err, it was fine. Nothing hard. As usual. Knowing my dad listening to my tone, he would’ve knew I was lying. & then I think cause he knew I tried my best. I did. Anyway. Tomorrow is Deepavali. Meaning, no school. No excel. Rest for one day then back to school. I guess that’s okay. Could really need that. I need all the rest I can get. My sleeping hours are fucked up. *deepsigh* I don’t really feel like going out tomorrow. Even though I’m jealous with people going out with their boyfriend/girlfriends. I wanna spend time with baby too. Nevermind. Maybe just not yet. I’m feeling kinda sick. I should get some rest. Everybody lies. This is beyond true. So legit. No one tells the truth. This is not mine though. I found this on tumblr. And I just had to post it. So relevant ninja out- |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|