|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Monday, December 19, 2011
If I had just one wish See that not-so-perfect circles? Yes. I am not perfect and, I'm sorry for that. Leny replied my text. We were happy. We were okay. Until I said something that, hurt her feelings. Now I feel so stupid. Just great Cass. Just perfect. Just a perfect timing for ruining the chance of having a long conversation with her. After 1 week 4 days that literally felt like thousands of years not getting to talk to her, and I ruined it. I'm trying so hard not to breakdown. Well, I deserve this for being so stupid and self-centered. Haters, you can now FML. Karma, do your job. Darling, if you ever want to leave, I'd consider. I know it hurts so bad right now & I'm sorry for being the reason why. But, just so you know. I didn't mean what I said. I never did. I guess the stupidity just overcame and took over. I will revere to whatsoever your decision is going to be. Though my agreement on what it will be is unnecessary. Since I know you're gonna take your time to read this shitty post cause you're not replying anymore. I don't want to be feeling like this the whole night and not be able to sleep. I hate it when I make you have doubts on me. Well, fuck the hard work. I just spent the whole 2 entire months trying to gain your trust, and, and.. I just had to say the word. There goes the pain I went through for the whole 2 months of gaining your trust, for nothing. Fucking hard isn't it? This entry contains a lot of cursing. Making me feel such bad ass. Hm. Should I just like give up hope on gaining her trust back? Well, I should. Cause I don't even deserve it. I don't even.. Whatever. Gaining her trust is one of my achievement for 2011. And, I failed. 2 months hadn't pay off. What even for 1 week 6 days? Yes, 1 week 6 days to 2012. It's okay. I will try to forget about this and learn my mistakes. I feel so utterly down. Some days I miss you and all the good talks we have. I still love you. But, what's gone is gone. So, yeah. I hope moving on is not gonna be in my to-do-list in 2012. I hope that you won't leave me. Will you..? Labels: I'm sorry |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|