|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Saturday, December 31, 2011
Neko Ogenki desu ka? No pictures in this entry, by the way. I'm too lazy to upload the pictures I've taken during Christmas. I'm sorry for being away for 6 days. I was so busy with the events & buying things school. Talking about it.. SCHOOL! 4 more days and, taa-daa. School re-opens. What kind of mind fuckery is that. I used to feel that holidays takes like forever to end, and now.. To me, it felt like 2 minutes. Obviously, NOT ENOUGH OF HOLIDAYS HERE. PMR is making this don't-want-to-go-to-school feeling even worse. Why is there nothing to be excited for school of 2012? Why is that? I used to think they do. But, now. I see hell coming towards me. Kuso. Screw everything. *sigh*. I wanna be a neko. Meoww. *slaps face* So, what's the story? Hanashite. Email me, write to me, scramble a note book. I want to know. My auntie says that I'm not socialized. WHY. WHY. WHY. Stop. Okay. I'm not gonna make a long depressing entry. Macam budu ja. Aaaanyway. It's mummy's birthday tomorrow! & I bought her something I think that she might like. I hope she does. & I freakin bought a Birthday card that cost rm10 & a box which is rm7 & a ribbon that cost me rm4. Why so expensive? It's okay. In the card, it wrote "It's your birthday, and you shall own the world.. My heart will do. Happy birthday" I don't get the whole meaning of it. o__o say whuttt. I hope New Year is going to be great. Though not going to celebrate it with LJ. *loudsigh* hm. *deepdeepdeepsigh* *sarcasticsigh* *inhale* *exhale* okay. *pokerface* Ki o tsukete! |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|