|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Monday, January 02, 2012
Day 2 Well, it's here now isn't it. It's 2012. Though leaving 2011 was the hardest thing to do but, facing reality is what we were born for. Not all that crappy stuff. I'm sorry I didn't get to say sorry on New Year to everyone I've hurt. But, I'll say it now anyway. To all my friends, I'm sorry for every single mistakes I did, or anything I've said in the past that might have hurt your feelings. Mom, dad, I love you both. Sorry for being an ass, cause I don't like being compared to others. Not to forget all my uncles and aunties, cousins and all. :) Especially LJ. You've went through a lot for me. & I thank you for that. Sorry for everything I did to you in the past. I hope you'll forgive me. I love you all so much! MUAH! HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBADEHH. Yknow, I really want to change my attitude to be a better person for 2012. That's my goal. For the past year's goal was a hard achievement, so yet better make a simple one this year. I don't want to get my hopes to high. I don't want to expect for the outcome in the end. Cause I know, I'm gonna get hurt & blame others. So cliche. It's okay. I don't want to sound ridiculous and be a total fag. I want to be a wakawakashii cause I'm a kitsune Aaanyway. 1st day of 2012. How did it went for all of you? I guess locking myself up in the room, on the phone with LJ the whole day & eat is a good start. Not. I had nothing else better to do. :( Sigh. Punya budu. SURPRISE ME 2012 |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|