|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Sunday, January 08, 2012
Peaches I wanted to start a new life. But, everything looks pretty much the same. What the fuck, I know. Hm. Aaanyway. How's everyone? Today is the 8th day of 2012. Hows 2012 lately? It sucked. Being in the morning session is like hell. Well, not because it's in the morning or because I have to wake up early. It's just that, you know. There's this girl. Yeah. Whatever. She makes me feel everything I'm not. K, changing the topic. So, school. I didn't update anything since the first day. So here's how it went.. So everyday, I have to wake up 4 fucking 30am. Cause school bus arrives at 5:25am. I'm like.. Bah okay. So, first day of school.. Um, okay la juga. But, I hate sitting far away from my friends. Why bah we have to follow the fucking list name? But, sigh. Nevermind. At least I'm near Blanchie & Clarisa. Or I'll be like.. *awkward silence*. That's the first bad thing that happened on the first day of school. Second! They made me their class monitor. I don't even know what a class monitor does. Great. Just great. What I hate about being the class monitor is that, I have to carry the books & MOSTLY, getting scolded by Teacher Lim. SAYA BARU BAA. HAIH. Mana la I know what to do. Sheesh. But the rest of the days are..as usual. As you see. I have tons of homework to do yet, I decided to blog. I'm expert in procrastination, but the last thing I want you think that I am incompetent too, because I am actually pretty good at what I do. You know, I need a grief counselor. Counselor of sorts. I need someone for me to tell my sarcastic problems and bare with it. After that, tell me things I want to hear something good for the outcome. Yes? Atleast for my birthday. Please? Thanks. Oh my. My birthday is coming soon. Well atleast in another month. But..but..but, I don't want to feel old. WHYYYYYYYYYYY. Fuck this period is making my school days suck. Kima. Okay. Wanna know how's LJ? no? Yes? Well, I'm just gonna say. We're okay. I guess. o____o Are we? Hahaha. Anyway, we've passed our 11th monthsary & for the first time. I didn't sent LJ any texts about our 11th monthsary. Since we met on the exact date. I hugged LJ and said "I'm sorry for being such a badass. For being the reason why you're hurt. For having this fight a night before our monthsary. I'm sorry for everything. I sayang you. Happy Monthsary bie. I love you" Yes, I said it while hugging LJ. & yes, we had a fight the night before. & it feels so bad knowing that it was so ridiculous & it was a fight over some small matter. |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|