|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Thursday, February 09, 2012
Revealing their depths You know how people nowadays tend to make things harder? Like me for example. I am having the worst period cramp right now and yet I don't want to eat just because. I am putting everything on hiatus for a sec. Which is dumb like fvckyeah. I should get my rest. I deserve it! I am so tired. I am worn out I can't barely open my eyes now. So this is my second attempt of blogging when I'm sleepy. Hope I get to do this without any spelling mistakes. Anyway, talking about spelling. Since its 'Language Month' in our school, I'm not sure in other school lah. But ya, back to the story, I and my friends (Blanchie, Alyn, Hazel and Shera) took part for the 'spell-it-right' thingy. It's just like Spelling Bee. Out of 51 participants, only 13 or was it 14 people get to go through the next round and guess what. I am not one of the 'lucky' girls. I was asked to spell 'reservoir' but I for got about the 'r' after the 'e'. Then I feel like I am the dumbest girl ever. But it's okay. Since there's 5 of us following the spelling thing, at least one of us got in the next round, and yes. That's Hazel. Did I tell you about her lately? I don't think so. Nevermind, maybe later when I am wide awake. Thennnnn, after that.. I tried joining bola baling, and I'm not sure if I am able to handle this. I am joining too much activities this year. I have to keep my head in my studies for PMR. *le sigh* Subject changed, LJ is going to take tuition class and that means, less time to spend with her lah. *le sigh again* what can I do. I can't say no juga. It's okay. I have something to tell her but, nervous breakdown. I shall die.I can't take this anymore. Hm. But I should just live with it then KAN. Okaylah. I think I should sleep. Hakuna Matata babies <3 BY THE WAY LJ, I AM NOT OKAY. I WISH YOU WOULD REALIZE THAT. EVERYTHING IS GETTING HECTIC WITH YOU NOW. WE'RE NOT CLOSE ANYMORE. THOUGH WE SEE EACH OTHER EVERY MORNING THEN, YEAH. IT'S JUST NOT THE SAME ANYMORE. I MISS YOU SO MUCH. :( I love you sayang~ |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|