|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Sunday, August 26, 2012
OVER THINKING I know how we used to be so damn stupid about everything that we can't stop bitching about it. We eventually have to grow up and think twice before doing it nor say it. But then again, people say, live with no regrets. Especially no regrets towards something that actually made you smile. People need to grow up and think maturely. People like me. I need to stop doing all these shit. I will need perseverance. I mean, I can't keep on hating people for the rest of my life right? I got to stop judging! I'm gonna get in a shitload of problems. What I need to achieve before PMR;
All that before PMR so I could maybe chill abit and not be so uptight. Need to loosen up. Haaa!~ Hey guys! Seems like it's puh-rettay dead in here. Hah. Sorry. I didn't have the mood to blog bah. Anyway, school holiday is over. Which is sad for eeeevery students. I hate this. I haven't even touch my homework and it's the last day of holiday! 44 days to PMR, I can't.. I just can't. I keep on saying how I need to study. I end up being infront of the laptop the whole motherf day. Procrastinator much. Hm. I hope Im not the only one who's like this. How are you guys?! Sheesh. I miss you all actually. Haha. I don't even know who 'you all' is. Looks like Im all alone here. Aaaanyway, I'm doing just fine. Me and my friends have lotsa plans already to do after PMR! Which is kind of exciting. "kind of?" Na-uh! It is! Eee. I can't wait. Freedom! Lol no. Still need to study. But someone please slap me with a book, a chair, anything to wake me up. I'm still in my dreamland where I don't give an actual fuck to anything. Ahh screw me. |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|