|
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
|
|
![]() I bet you don't know me
Cassie Audrey FIFTEEN. TAKEN, 030211. 130297. LJ is everything to me. I like novels & the colour blue. I give (o) fucks to haters. I always get inspired by passionate people doing what they fancy about. I like to say what's on my mind, whether it bothers people or not. — Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Besides blogging? CLICK!
▼ Twitter▼ Tumblr Tagboard
Blogs I adore.
▼ IzushiNico▼ Samantha Natasha Miles ▼ Captured Memories Forever Doesn't Exist
▼October 2011
▼November 2011
▼December 2011
▼January 2012
▼February 2012
▼April 2012
▼May 2012
▼June 2012
▼July 2012
▼August 2012
▼September 2012
▼October 2012
▼November 2012
▼February 2013
▼March 2013
▼May 2013
▼June 2013
▼July 2013
▼August 2013
▼November 2013
▼December 2013
Credits
©2009 Glamouresque. All rights reserved. |
Monday, October 29, 2012
No matter what I say or do, it's never gonna get any better. I just wish things would go right. Not the other way round. But it's not and I'm so sad about it. Why aren't fairies real? They're supposed to be! They have to! To make sure people around are happy. But again, one said a rejection is a way of God saying "wrong way", so yeah. I'd probably shouldn't have said that. Anyway. Today was our form 5 convocation and, it was... Fine I guess. It was boring. I'm not gonna miss my seniors. But I will to some. You know nothing about my seniors if you say I'm a bitch for not being sad about their leaving. I'm not! Because I can say that only quarters of them are good, and most of them are pain in the ass. I'm serious. You. Know. Nothing. It makes the school even more like a living hell. Let's just put it in a way I'm happy their gone. Changing the subject, what is with this Korean drama and k-pop(?). Why don't I know anything about this. My friends are all like being such a bitch about the Korean guys, I'm here like... Who the hell is *insert Korean dude's name*? The hell? I am not even a fan base bye School is coming to an end, so soon. Love is leaving. I have to accept the fact. Though how manja I am to love, but what to do. Can't do anything about it. Hah. It's okay. I'm fine. Baby, if you're reading this. I wish you all the best for SPM, all the best in life. I know we have a lot of ups and downs but that's why we love each other. To make sure we can go through it together. I'm sorry for being such a bitch to you. I just hate the thought of losing you. You know. I don't wanna think about it. I just wanna think about you. I love you, baby :) I want to start writing. You know what I mean? Write a book, something. But I feel like I have no time for all that. I just really want to. And again, I don't know what to write about. Or more like.. Force my parents to give me one day off and let me go on an mini-adventure. and only to bring my bag pack, a book, a pen, my wallet, phone and a hat. Just go on somewhere people might not even know where to find. No, not menghilang. BYE~ |
|
But baby, where they knock you down and out
Is where you ought to stay |
|